Complete Editorial Board (ISSSWQ):

PositionNameAddressEmailPhone/Mobile
Chief EditorDr. JC Dagar
Former ADG (Agronomy & Agroforestry), ICAR & Emeritus Scientist
House No. 506, Surya Enclave, Sector 7, Urban Estate, Karnal-132001 (Haryana) Indiadagarjc@gmail.com

0184-4040506

94163 01661

Associate Editors (Four)Dr. Parveen Kumar
Pr. Scientist (Agronomy)
ICAR-Central Soil Salinity Research Institute, Karnal-132001 (Haryana) Indiapkumarcssri@gmail.com94684 09209
Dr. AK Rai
Pr. Scientist (Soil Fertility & Chemistry)
ICAR-Central Soil Salinity Research Institute, Karnal-132001, (Haryana)  Indiaraiarvindkumar@gmail.com88148 78225
Dr. Sanjay Arora
Pr. Scientist (Soil Science-Chemistry)
ICAR-CSSRI Regional Research Station,Lucknow-226002(UP),Indiaaroraicar@gmail.com73762 77190
Dr. Ashim Datta
Scientist (Soil Science- Carbon Chemistry)
ICAR-Central Soil Salinity Research  Institute, Karnal-132001, Haryana, Indiaashimdatta2007@gmail.com94664 13634
National Consulting Editors (Ten)Dr. DLN RaoHIG-H/383, Ayodhya nagar, Phase 2, Bhopal-462041desiraju.rao@gmail.com93031 29740
Dr. Pradip DeyICAR-IISS, Bhopal-462038pradipdey@yahoo.com94256 08219
Dr. G Gururaja Rao201, Meenakshi North Avenue, Agrahara Main Road, Jakkur Post,
Bangalore-560064 (Karnataka) India.
ggrao54@yahoo.com96865 71580
Dr. NG PatilICAR-NBSSLUP, Nagpur-440 033nitpat03@yahoo.co.uk94236 79672
Dr. RK GautamICAR-NBPGR, New Delhi-110 012rgautampb@gmail.com99332 47901
Dr. JC TewariICAR-CAZRI, Jodhpur- 342 003drjctewari@gmail.com94601 06536
Dr. Rajbir SinghICAR-ATARI, Ludhiana-141004rajbirsingh.zpd@gmail.com85879 56728
Dr. Ajay BhardwajICAR-CSSRI, Karnal-132 001ajaykbhardwaj@gmail.com94678 94326
 Dr. K. ThimmappaICAR-ATARI, Bangalore-560 024thimpu@rediffmail.com98964 50371
 Dr. Jogendra SinghICAR-CSSRI, Karnal-132 001jogendra82@gmail.com89011 22214
International Consulting Editors (Six)Dr. Tivi TheiveyanathanEx. Principal Researcher, CSIRO Sustainable Ecosystems,
Building 1, Wilf Crane Crescent, Yarralumla, ACT 2604, Australia
tivi.theiveyanathan@ensisjv.com;
tivi@internode.on.net
Dr. Mariko Shono,
Chief Researcher
JIRCAS Tropical Agriculture Research Front, Okinawa 907-0002 Japanmshono@jircas.affrc.go.jp
Dr. Tyan Raj Gurung                 Specialist-IINational Soil Resource Service Centre, Min of Agri. & Forests, Royal Govt. Bhutangurungtyan@gmail.com
Dr. Tim Flowers
Professor, Plant Physiology
School of Life Sciences, Univ. of Sussex, Brighton, UK.T.J.Flowers@sussex.ac.uk
Prof. Rattan Lal
Director
Carbon Management & Sequestration Centre, Ohio State Univ., Columbus, OH 43210 USAlal.1@osu.edu
Dr. Nico Marcar Retired CSIRO Scientist (Forestry)214, New Castle, Sydney, Australianico.marcar@gmail.com

 For subscription, submission of articles, editorial enquiry and advertisements, please contact: dsbundela@gmail.com;
dagarjc@gmail.com; issswq2008@gmail.com